TEAM U.S.A.
Name:Andrew Mogilyansky, President
Location:Bensalem, PA, USA
Occupation:President, IFEX Global
E-Mail: president@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Strategic management, public relations
Name:Chris Weitz, Trustee
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Occupation:Oscar Nominated Film Producer and Screenwriter
E-Mail: chrisweitz@helpterrorvictims.org
Fund duty:Strategy, fundraising
Name:Michael Ratner, Vice-President
Location:Tenafly, NJ, USA
Occupation:Computer Analyst, Willowbrook Systems
E-Mail:mratner@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Corporate donor communications, public relations
Name:Gleb Klioner, Media Coordinator
Location:Miami Beach, Florida, USA
Occupation:Public Relations
E-Mail:pr@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Public relations
Name:Anton Likhodedov, Vice-President
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
E-Mail:webmaster@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Coordination of web development, mail processing, content
Name:George Skoptsov, Web team leader
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
E-Mail:webmaster@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Website development team leader
Name:Anna Kanevsky
Location:Washington D.C., USA
E-Mail:kanevsky@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Information sponsors, web development, mail processing
Name:Boris Zverev
Location:Seatle, WA, USA
Occupation:Forum Operator, Privet.Com
E-Mail:boris@privet.com
Fund duty:Credit card processing
Name:Max Yartsev
Location:Omsk, Russia / San-Francisco, CA, USA
E-Mail: infosponsors@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Information sponsors, corporate donations
Name:Oksana Gluschuk, Vice-President
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Occupation:Chief Editor, Russian Yellow Pages
E-Mail:press@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Legal, Accounting
Name:Evgueni Reznik
Location:Germany
Occupation:Computer Analyst, Schlumberger
E-Mail:ereznik@mail.ru
Fund duty:Fundraising in Europe
Name:Dmitry Don
Location:Manhattan, NY, USA
Occupation:President, Fotki.Com
E-Mail:ddon@fotki.com
Fund duty:Web Site Security
Name:Margarita Mirson
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
E-Mail:webteam@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Web development
Name:Jonathan Dillon
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
E-Mail: j@firebright.com
Fund duty:Secure web hosting
Name:Oleg
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
E-Mail:
Fund duty:Web development
Name:Natalya Gerasimova
Location:MA, USA
E-Mail:gerasimova@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:E-Mail processing, coordination, forum moderation
Name:Peter Lisovin
Location:Flushing, NY, USA
E-Mail:lisovin@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:E-Mail team leader, technical support, NY local coordinator
Name:Sergey Bolshakov
Location:New York, NY, USA
E-Mail:bolshakov@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:E-Mail processing, search engine accounts
Name:Sasha Lisovina
Location:Flushing, NY, USA
E-Mail:lisovina@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:E-Mail processing
Name:Danil Kirsanov
Location:Cambridge, MA, USA
E-Mail:kirsanov@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:E-Mail processing, web development, Boston local coordinator
Name:Max Tokman
Location:New York, NY, USA
E-Mail:tokman@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:Original posters design
Name:Gleb Makarevich (DeusX)
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
E-Mail:deusgleb@mail.ru
Fund duty:New posters design
Name:Nadya Ivanova
Location:Paris, France
E-Mail:ivanova@moscowhelp.org
Fund duty:French translations

The project would not be possible without help from many others. Among them are Alexander Rabodzej, Evgenij Fooxman, Andrey Gromov, Ilya Shlyahter, Katia Saurfelt, Leonid Litvak, Nick Simonov, Alina Alexeenko, Alexandra Pugachevsky, Mark Sandler, Ilya Mironov, Maxim Sinitsyn, Carlos Gimeno, Chris Tessone, Alex Zhukov, Alexander Zolotov, Nina Olkova, Natalia Krupenina, Vera Shiolkina, Natalya Bushneva, Marina Shapiro, Matteo Dall'Asta, Olga Gurevich and many others.